Manifesto

Being a nice guy is huge problem for me at this point. No really nice guys do finish last, so no I don’t want to be one. I don’t want to be used like a doormat or be some girls back up plan. I want to be a GOOD MAN, a man with purpose and strength. A man that knows he can stand alone when’s he needs to be. A man that also know that he needs the people that he cares for and he’s not afraid to ask for help. A type of man that will be there he is needed, or when help is asked of him.

A good man has a nice guy in him this is true, but he knows when he as reached his limit. This is who I want to be. I mean I’m already a gentlemen, a kind hearted soul. I want a woman to see this in me or more like I want you to see this in me. I want to know how you are doing not what you are doing? I want to pull out the best of you while you’re doing the same to me. I want to be with my equals not above or below each other. We are two heads of the same coin. Man and Woman. I don’t want to control you or change you. I just want to be next to you. This is the type of man I’m willing to be. (I’m not married yet) A husband the evolves with is wive, not brings her down. I don’t to an unobtainable queen just you next to me. So that I can look you in the eyes and the our future together. When that’s possible. So being a nice guy is selling myself short to all possibilities. I don’t want to be one of those nice guys

Leave a Reply

