This is Who I am.

I have a huge heart that open to anyone, the problem is that they might have to walk through a large maze to find it. I know this isn’t fare to anyone trying to get close, but it’s just my fear of losing people that I care about. I do know that by putting up walls I will lose these same people and doing so I’ll put up more walls to protect this huge heart. All I want is someone to show me that they are worth it, thats willing to walk this maze with me. The reason is I built up these walls and mazes to protect my heart, and doing so I’ve lost my heart. All I ask is for you to walk with me and so we can find each other’s heart in the mean time.

Leave a Reply

