You Should Fall In Love With Someone Who Inspires You

My Thoughts, I had my inspiration and just like that she slipped away. I take some of the blame, so much so that I have changed. Now I inspire myself, hopefully I inspire others.

Thought Catalog

There’s one trait that I continuously find myself coming back to when it comes to dating: inspiration.

I don’t really care how you spend your time. I mean I hope you have hobbies, and it’d be cool if we have some in common, but as long as you spend your time doing things you enjoy, that’s cool with me. I don’t really care about your education. Do I hope you have one? Absolutely, that’s important to me. But I understand that it isn’t for everyone. Do I care about your job? Nah. But please, please, have a job that you enjoy doing. That’s all.

I really should reiterate. Because I DO care. I care about each and every aspect of you, even the ones I don’t always want to care about or the aspects you wish I wouldn’t care about. I care to know you — and knowing you involves…

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

