Brooklyn

The place that I miss in all the world is and always will be Brooklyn NY. Even though I was born in the greatest place in the world ( that a Fact) the island of Jamaica; my home has been and aways will be Brooklyn. I can’t explain it but BK will be apart of my soul, my kids will know the joys of Brooklyn.

So let me try to explain why I miss this place. Has I wake in the morning the first thing I hear the load sounds of an alarm or siren. With this I would look outside with so much pride that one can stop me from smiling. Its just the pulse of the city I guess. I mean the pulse of the street that pushes you to forward to the next

.

Leave a Reply

